Cookie Ideas – Lego Cookies

Standard
Lego Man Cookies care of Sugarbelle

Lego Man Cookies care of Sugarbelle

I am always looking for new fun, kid-friendly recipe ideas and I especially like ideas that can be used for a variety of events and festivities.  I stumbled across a website called The Sweet Adventures of Sugarbelle and saw these cookies.  In the shapes of Lego, these cookies can be used for birthday parties, BBQ’s, bake sales and baby showers.  Using bright colours, these cookies really pop.  For the recipe, please click here.

Sugarbelle has a variety of recipes and cookie ideas and also provides tutorials for all of us that may be baking-challenged.  Personally, I cook better than I bake, but that doesn’t stop me from trying.  My three year old can’t tell the difference between good cookies, and mommy’s mistake, half-burnt, baking mess up’s.  Cookies are cookies for her and she is a Cookie Monster.  I am definitely keeping tabs on this website, these cookie ideas are simply brilliant!

4 responses »

  1. Those look amazing. Wish my son was a little younger, don’t think he would quite get the same kick out of it as someone half his age!!! :)

Leave a Reply

