The Princess’ First Hike

Standard

Like most people, me and the family are enjoying the Victoria Day weekend, or most commonly known as May 2-4.  The sun is shining, the birds are singing and we took our Princess for her first hike.  I was completely oblivious but hubby said that there was actually a hiking trail near our home.  A hiking trail in a major Canadian city?  I was in disbelief.  But any time for the three of us to spend time together is ok by me.  I thought a picnic will be a great addition to our day.

Humber River

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

