The Princess and Mommy’s Home Spa Day

Standard

Since toddlers and children are not overly welcome at spa’s and my Princess loves being pampered, I have to say I was at a bit of a loss.  How was I to keep both happy?  Keep the spa happy by not bringing my precious little girl who loves getting her nails done or get kicked out of said spa for bringing a 3 1/2 year old whose volume control is limited?  So I created a win-win situation.  Home Spa Day.  Armed with nothing more than Johnson & Johnson’s lotion, nail polish, a foot spa and epsom salts, I gave my Princess the Spa Day she was craving.

Someone is happy!

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

