About Me!

Standard

Hi, my name is Carley and I am a first time blogger.  In 2011, I kept thinking to myself, “I want to do a new project, but what will it be?”  Keep in mind I have a very, very, very, busy 3 year old toddler that keeps me on my toes all the while I am working a full time job.  So I needed to find a project that will 1)keep my attention (short as it may be) and 2)be fun and entertaining.  I really wanted to combine my two passions into one project; writing and being a mom.  So it finally hit me, “Why not write a blog?”  The purpose of this blog is to share my experiences, insights, recipe and craft ideas and any other little tidbits of information that I have learned over the past 3 years of being a mommy.  I will also be posting nursery rhymes, silly songs, and great child friendly places to visit in the GTA.  I hope that you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

