Tagged!

Standard

I have been tagged by the Jill of All Trades!  I have to admit I’m not very good at these games but here is my attempt!

‘Tag – you’re it!’ – The rules:

1.You must post these rules.

2.Answer the question the “tagger” listed for you in their post.

3.And create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer.

4.Choose 11 people to tag and link to them in the post.

5.Let each blogger know that you have tagged them.

 

The Question I was asked was; What would you do if you had a weekend all to yourself?

If I had a weekend all to myself, I would have a Lord of The Rings Marathon, curl up in my favourite pyjama’s, eat a big bowl of popcorn and catch up on some much needed zzz’s.  Eventually I would get bored of movies and I would get myself motivated and I would go for a run, write and read.  Not to mention have a candle lit bubble bath.

Now…here are the blogs I have tagged;

A Mothers Luv:  What is your favourite thing about being a stay-at home mom?

mplsmom: What has having a son taught you?

Boca Frau: What inspired your last post?

The Ossington Kitchen:  How did you come up with the name for your blog?

iGameMom: What is your advice to first time bloggers?

StompingEggShells: What do you do to keep your children busy?

My Body The City: What advice would you give your younger self?

Swim Bike Run 3NDURANCE:  What do you tell yourself before each race?

Just Another Rabid Reader:  If you could only take choose 5 books to keep and get rid of all the rest, what would the 5 be?

CanadianMommyTime: What is the best advice you’ve ever been given?

Mafa: If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

 

 

 

 

 

5 responses »

  1. LOL – did you see I tagged you in another version?
    it seems these blog tag games never end.
    but I like how this one is divided up …..will ponder my question for a day and be ready to reply.

  2. Great job! And thanks for playing. I’m a rookie at blogging and feel hazed! Lol. Your weekend sounds wonderfully relaxing…until you mention going for a run 😮 , other than that…sign me up! Lol.

    • I’ve been fortunate enough to have arranged a weekend to myself with the hubby where he took our princess for the weekend and let me catch up on some much needed zzz’s in the past and I’m hoping for another one this year.

Leave a Reply

