Redecorating my Bathroom

Standard

I remember when Hubby and I moved in together.  Our apartment consisted of hand-me-down furniture and an uncompromising mixture of our two very distinct and eclectic tastes.  He is into carved wooden “crap” as I call it.  There are masks and tall statue of a man holding a lizard or that’s what it looks like anyways.  Drives me bonkers.  He dislikes my taste as well, but that’s simply because I have some.  Over the last year we have been making subtle changes to our home and redecorating some of the rooms.  Some are still in progress but our bathroom was one of my favourites to do and it’s completed LOL.  Here are the before’s and after’s.

The Before

Accessories

More Accessories

For those much needed bubble baths

This is the Art Project I did for the Bathroom – Collage of Princess’ Baby Bath Photos

Leave a Reply

