Kiddie Yogurt Parfait Cups!

Standard

I used to make these for myself but Princess wanted some for herself and I came up with a kid friendly version and she loves it.  This is really rich in Fibre, Vitamin C, Potassium, Magnesium and Calcium.

 

INGREDIENTS

  • 1/2 cup of child yogurt (your child’s favourite flavour)
  • 1/3 cup of assorted fruit (berries, bananas, grapes, any fruit your child likes)
  • 2 tbsp of granola
  • a drizzle of honey (optional)

DIRECTIONS

  1. Dice up the fruit
  2. Mix with yogurt
  3. Sprinkle granola on top
  4. Drizzle with honey
  5. Enjoy!

4 responses »

  1. Yummy! Both my boys are huge into yogurt. They like Tillamook brand with the fruit mixed in topped with Grape Nuts. I love honey flavored Greek yogurt with granola.

    • I love trying new flavours. Mango Yogurt with pineapple and cherries and I’m tempted to try greek yogurt with basil and raspberries. My princess is a big copycat so when she saw me eating them, she had to have her own as well.

Leave a Reply

