Five Things I Want to Achieve This November

Standard

I know I’m a little behind on this but things have been absolutely chaotic at our castle these days.  I’ve been training new staff at our head office, Hubby refurbished the Princess’ dressers and I’ve been eyeballs deep in party planning.  But here is the 5 things I would like to achieve this month.

  1. Plan a fantastic 4th Birthday for the Princess.
  2. Plan a romantic night for me and Hubby’s 6 year anniversary.
  3. Post more frequently than I did last month.
  4. Craft something for the upcoming holidays.
  5. Plan a Girl’s Day for me and the Princess.
Leave a Reply

