December Goals Revisited

Standard

Like usual, here are my December goals and their success!

  • Catch up on all my favourite Christmas carols.  I loved hearing some of my favourite Christmas carols again and sharing them with the Princess.
  • Have a holiday movie marathon with the Princess.  Rudolph, the Grinch and Frosty were some of our faves!
  • Bake and eat my fair share of holiday treats.  I spent a whole day baking and it seemed like in less that a few hours they were gone 🙂
  • Take a nice and long winter stroll.  We didn’t get any snow here in Toronto until after the holidays but I took full advantage once the snow fell.
  • Rediscover the true meaning of Christmas.  I think I always knew the true meaning, but I really enjoyed spending lots of time with family this year.
Leave a Reply

